stock-photos 0.1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Business / Finance / Law
zh: 商業/金融/法律

en: Design / Art / Portfolio
zh: 設計/藝術/投資組合

en: Education
zh: 教學

en: Health / Beauty
zh: 健康/美容

en: Home Services / Construction
zh: 家政服務/工程

en: Music / Movies / Entertainment
zh: 音樂/電影/娛樂

en: Non-profit / Causes / Religious
zh: 非盈利性/事業/宗教

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Pets / Animals
zh: 寵物/動物

en: Real Estate
zh: 房地產

en: Restaurant / Food
zh: 餐廳/飲食

en: Sports / Recreation
zh: 運動/娛樂

en: Transportation / Automotive
zh: 運輸/汽車

en: Travel / Hospitality / Leisure
zh: 旅遊/飯店/休閒

en: Wedding
zh: 合併

en: Generic
zh: 一般

en: Images available and licensed for use are intended for GoDaddy hosted customers only and are subject to the terms and conditions of third-party intellectual property rights. <a href="%s" target="_blank">See Terms and Conditions</a> for additional details.
zh: GoDaddy 負責託管的客戶可使用且獲權使用圖像，但需遵守第三方智慧財產權的條款與條件。<a href="%s" target="_blank">查看「條款與條件」</a>，了解詳情。

en: Images available and licensed for use are intended for our hosted customers only and are subject to the terms and conditions of third-party intellectual property rights. <a href="%s" target="_blank">See Terms and Conditions</a> for additional details.
zh: 我們負責託管的客戶可使用且獲權使用圖像，但需遵守第三方智慧財產權的條款與條件。<a href="%s" target="_blank">查看「條款與條件」</a>，了解詳情。

en: Stock Photos
zh: 庫存相片

en: Change category
zh: 變更類別

en: No stock photos found.
zh: 未找到庫存相片。

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Back
zh: 上一頁

en: About Image Licenses
zh: 有關圖像授權
